
strosagirl

47 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a witty, funny guy to share laughs with.

In her own words

I am looking for a guy I can laugh with. I am looking for a witty, genuine, caring, funny guy to hang out with. Energetic and positive a must. I love doing simple things, like hiking, going to the beach or a movie. I love making dinner at home and then eating it all up. I do love music and enjoy going to small concerts or clubs to see an intimate show. Want a guy who is honest, tells me what he is thinking. I have learned that saying what you are thinking brings you closer even if it stings for a bit. I can take it. I will also say what I need to. I assume neither of us will be rude or hurt each others feeling on purpose but be respectful and loving even when in a fight. I want a guy who treats me with love, respect and as his best friend. I will do the same. I have a very young spirit. Many people have no idea how old I am when they meet me, they say that I look a lot younger than I am. I think this can be attributed to all of the exercising I have continually done in my life. I used to bodybuild for fun about 10 years ago. I no longer do that but still workout and take care of myself both inside and out. Having two boys keeps me young too. They are both so fun, silly and, well boyish...you know what I mean. I absolutely love a man who does things with me or to me...I am not into guys who only like to buy things for me or make grand romantic gestures with material things. My idea of connecting with a man is sitting very close on the same side of a booth in a sports bar drinking a beer. I do like other types of adventures too and will try almost anything, but that is my all time favorite. I am very physical and sensuous. I have to be with someone who likes to touch, play, kisses (mmmm, love kissing). Being intimate is a very important part of a relationship to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog and one kitten

Political views

Liberal

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I love music and dancing. Being outdoors at the beach or in the woods. Laughing with friends, BBQ's and just hanging out having good conversations. Going to SF for the day, walking around with no particular place to go, having a mini-adventure.

For fun

Love the SF Giants and going to the games. Hanging out with my kids and playing silly games. Being with my friends, sharing some laughs. Going to historic towns and destinations for the weekend. Hiking in our local parks.

Last read

The Definitive Book of Body Language--I am so interested in people and how we work on all levels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA Psychology Teaching Credential