Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

crabbermd

34 year old man | Linthicum Heights, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gimmie sun and let's have fun!

In his own words

Basically i'm very outgoing, energetic, sarcastic, honest and speak my mind. I enjoy anything that involves being outdoors from playing sports to being on or in the water. I was raised up on a farm on the eastern shore so therefore I work hard so I can play hard and have no problem getting my hands dirty so if your looking for a man who calls triple A for a flat tire or won't take a fish off the hook u got the wrong one here. I am very spontaneous my friends nicknamed the mystery man cause of the fact that when they call i'll be at home and hour later i'm halfway to ocean city for the day. I'm not into playing games or dealing with drama life is to short for all that. Low key is drama free! What i'm looking for in a women. Well a woman who enjoys playing sports and being outdoors and can have fun whatever the event shall be. Someone who can take a joke and give a joke right back and know its all fun.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

favorite places well jamaica and bahamas are definitely nice been to both couple times and still go. ocean city is a nice weekend getaway. Summertime wherever there is beach and water and winter wherever there is snow

Favorite things

Fav things well i'll say off roading whether it be on my fourwheeler on in my truck in the snow or in the mud im going for it. being out on the boat in the summertime fishing, crabbing or just doing a little bar hoping.

For fun

football games, baseball games, movies, going to the beach, swimming, boating, hanging out with friends pretty much anything that is outdoors or fun which i always make the best of anything i can be a part of.

Last read

i dont really have much time to read but when i do i prefer the newspaper and that doesnt happen to much being we have phones with internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the local government during the day doing mechanical work and i have my own business in the evenings doing service work and new construction on plumbing!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference