Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Washington, DC

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's keep life interesting!

In her own words

I am a fun-loving woman with a sarcastic streak. I'm intent on enjoying my life, whichever direction it may take me. I am a very independent person with a strong personality and would love to find somebody who can hold their own. I have an old-fashioned view of dating and appreciate a gentleman. I think mutual respect has to be a high priority along with honesty in any relationship or friendship. My family and friends are the rocks that keep me grounded. I value the time I get to spend with genuine people and would move heaven and earth to keep those I love happy. I think one of the most attractive traits in a man is ambition, never settling for where you are or what you have but always striving to reach a new goal. I am a very driven person I want somebody who I can count on to push me as hard as I push myself to never settle for less than my best. I love love LOVE trying new things, going new places, having new experiences. There's not much I would say "no" to trying and I love being taught new skills by people who do it best! I like to travel and try to plan frequent weekends away to places in the states and weeks away to international destinations. I have barely made a dent in the list of places I want to see but I'm making some progress! In a mate, I am looking for someone to have fun with, explore new things with, and learn from. I am looking for someone who has a stable career and makes time to enjoy life. Having a workout buddy is always a plus as well :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views



University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Ice cream, BBQ, naps, electric blankets, beaches, mojitos, sharks, traveling...

For fun

Trying a new restaurant, cooking a new recipe, or attempting a new workout are my go-tos for my free time. I get bored easily so I like to keep things new and interesting.

Last read

A Jodie Picoult Novel, Unbroken, 50 Shades of Grey (don't judge me)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Different cultures have always fascinated me, I'm open to anybody from any background
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Education is very attractive so I'd like my guy to be well educated in whatever he has a passion for.