

34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Experiment, experience, reflect. Share that knowledge, do it all again.

In his own words

Preparing to leave for the moment and try and meet people in real life. Best wishes to everyone on here, and I hope everyone finds what they are looking for! Even though I'm gone for now I think people will still be able to read my profile so seeing how I'm still single I'll leave it up. To start I think that's it's slightly awkward to describe one's self in a few characters or less. I would rather just talk, tell you about me, and you could tell me about you. At the same time I understand that this part is necessary, and I'm gonna give it my best shot. I'm newer to Chicago and have been here a few years. I like to go to different places in the city, and see and experience new things. I enjoy trying new restaurants, and different types of food. So I'm always looking for a new restaurants, and hot spots. I'd like to think that I'm a good cook, so at times I try to recreate what I may have had, or saw on the menu ,and add it to my repertoire. I'm pretty adventurous, and a bit of a daredevil. I enjoy being outdoors and getting in touch with nature and myself. In my opinion you just have to unplug and push the reset button sometimes. I also like to workout and take care of my mind and body. I'm of the mindset that if you take care of yourself, you can take care of the people around you. And I would like to meet someone who has similar views. As much as I like being outside, I enjoy my inside time too. I love TV, movies, video games, board games, card games, and I can be a bit of a nerd too. Like any normal person I love to live, laugh, and enjoy life. I'm looking for a person that's down to earth, stable and ready to enjoy life as a team. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have a dog, but I'm thinking about getting one! I could use the help picking out one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm really spontaneous so I like to get up and go. So anywhere I find a deal to travel to I go.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I like a variety of television shows. I like series that keep a good story going. Anything except reality shows.

For fun

I enjoy trying all kinds of new things, and I'm up for almost anything once.

Last read

Mostly read books regarding my career. So the last book I read was for a technical rescue class.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral