
jroca06

30 year old man | Baldwin Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are women truly blind too recognize a good guy when he is right in front of you.

In his own words

I am very trust worthy dependable and honest. I smile when the Dodgers win. I am grateful life. I would like to meet a women that knows what mutual respect is honest with her feelings and situations that might arise. Like to dance and like outdoors activities. I am vey sociable with friends and family. I am looking for a longterm relationship, possible marriage. so two of my family members made me this profile on here and put the information about. I figure I would give this a try and see where it goes. So here goes.... Im searching for the one that appreciates me, loves me, and shows as much affection as I do. I have dated females and have yet to find that one that treats me like I treat them. I think the best feeling in the world is when someone especially your significant other can make you feel wanted just as much as you make them feel wanted and appreciated. I am family orientated, love kids, and believe in being happy instead of being sad and regretting things I do in life. I would rather put my all into the relationship and get heartbroken but know I gave it an honest chance rather than saying I should have done this or done that. I love dancing salsa, merengue, bachata, reggaeton, hip hop, r&b, mainstream, and club music. I am in the military and been in since 2002. I have two other part time jobs which are a computer graphics designer for my families business and I dj part time as well. I have traveled the world from korea, to puertorico, to all over europe for three years, and yes even Iraq. I have gone to New York, chicago, florida, san francisco, vegas, cabo, cancoon, texas, and colorado. I do not have any kids, but would want some some day, and dont mind if the woman I go out with already has kids. Most if not all women that I have dated have kids and those kids have loved me and grew fond of me when we were together. When single I go to vegas, dancing, traveling, even six flags, but when I have someone and kids then nothing tops chuck e cheese or disneyland. I am brutally honest, romantic, understanding, and most of all trustworthy. I would greatly appreciate that in my partner as well. I am not here for games, lies, or bootycalls. I don't mind being friends first and possibly going into a relationship cause every thing starts off as friends either way. So if you like what you have read so far and anything caught your eye feel free to contact me and send me a message. Thank you and all my pictures are recent within the last 2-3 months. Especially the new york and hawaii.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I had three old english mastiffs but I so have lost two so now I just have the puppy even though people think he is a horse.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, New york, Hawaii, San diego, san francisco, Colorado, Santa monica pier, disneyland, knotts, universal, six flags, sc village, and more.

For fun

Run, Baseball, Dance, salsa, merengue, bachata, reggaeton, traveling, skiing, jet ski, amusement parks, vegas, and more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born into latin family. Respectful, like children i am courteous. Great work ethics. Iam currently in the US Army. Like to Dance.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college