Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EERPCV

26 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Mina is my doggie ambassador. She has floppy ears, bushy tail, puppy paws, and a happy face =)

In his own words

I graduated from Harvey Mudd College with a Bachelor in Engineering. I taught at rural secondary schools as a Peace Corps volunteer in Uganda from February 2011 to October 2012. I am currently working at ATS Consulting in Pasadena. I love my current job because it provides an outlet for intellectual curiosity and gives me the flexibility to pursue research and development projects that I want to do. My job also allows me to devote time to my family, which includes my mom, dad, and dog. I am very organized, set short-term and long-term goals for myself and my job, and find simple pleasure in life. I am looking for someone who loves dogs, enjoys outdoor activities, and is open-minded. I am also up for walking in parks, watching movies, cooking delicious meals, or going out for events. If you also like ballroom dancing, that is a plus! I am currently learning and practicing Salsa Beginning/Intermediate. If you have any questions or just want to talk in person, feel free to contact me!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds

I have a 56 lb Chow Chow, German Shepherd, Rottweiler mix. I take her walking everyday for exercise and mental stimulation. She can balance on two legs and look extra cute. She also chewed off all the tags on her toys and the ears off her yeti toy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any wilderness, national park or forest. A quiet place from civilization and busy life.

College

Harvey Mudd College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Batman Begins, Pirates of the Caribbean, Blood Diamond, Black Hawk Down, How to Train Your Dragon, Shrek, etc. TV shows: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Battlestar Galactica, Big Bang Theory, Avatar the Last Airbender, Rome

For fun

Outdoor activities: Hiking, Backpacking, Camping, Biking, Basketball, Working out Leisure activities: Scenic drive,Playing cards and board games, Video games,Visiting and conversing with relatives Hobbies: Gardening, Raising chickens, Reading, etc.

Last read

Fundamentals of Engineering Review Manual. I want to take my engineering exam!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
System Engineer at PBS Biotech
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral