
ElusiveKiss

44 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
PERFECTION.......

In her own words

Keep It Simple and not so Serious. Life is way too short not to be immensely happy. I'm looking forward to enjoying my life with "the One", for me. I am a football fanatic and track and field fan. A great Saturday would be college game day ESPN. However, I am a sensual woman and I love my candles and bubble baths, massages and popping into Vicky's every now and then. I love being a woman therefore I take great pride in myself. **ALERT** If you are or aspire to be a "Player" STOP READING NOW!!! Click on to the next profile and happy hunting :-) I am looking for a "real" gentleman, a man that appreciates the caring, respect and love of a woman. A man that is a “positive spirit", decisive, intelligent and one who loves life. I would like the company of someone who can keep up with me, must take care of himself and be of good health and a fit lifestyle. Someone who can make me laugh, keep a smile on my face just by thinking about him. A man that actually makes my heart skip a beat by his mere presence. A man that believes there is a Higher Power. He should be affectionate, compassionate and understanding. A man that will appreciate my many facets and will compliment them, and I will do the same for him as well. I am at a point in my life that if it doesn't make me happy, I'll keep it moving. Words to live by " It's not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think YOU'RE NOT." - Anonymous

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Loved Cancun, Vegas is on my list for this year. San Juan, Puerto Rico was awesome, Loved It! St. Marteen, St Thomas and Nassau are a must on the do again list. Many more destinations to come.

College

Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Keeping fit, weight lifting, bootcamps...I'm addicted "Love to Dance", My music from : Hip Hop, Raggae, R&B, "Miami Sound", Pop, A lil Jazz but no Country. Favorite TV shows (Criminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory, CSI, SYTYCDance, etc..)

For fun

Attending or watching football, especialy college ball. Hanging out with the girls and window shopping and a couple hours of "me" time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral