Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

busyamazingchris

29 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just someone plain nice, would be nice. Sorry, my username was too good to pass up :)

In his own words

Well I love cycling, I love the outdoors. I would say i am very creative and handy. I am relatively straight forward and simple. I am on here because i just dont go out too much and I suppose id like to meet some new people? I am super new to the Carlsbad area. I think from my heart and I think you should too. I like to be honest and helpful. I dont like arguing and i love to make people happy, especially those close to me. I would love to meet some people who are unconditional. I dont care about money, though I live to be successful. I dont care about someones job, it does not define their success. I suppose I want to meet someone cute, charming, selfless, intelligent, with a strong will and a giving heart. I love the outdoors, you should too....I understand if you dont though, my mom hates the outdoors and she is a sweetheart :) I am seeking someone who believes in god. I wouldnt say I fit the typical stereotype of a christian because of my tattoos, but, I certainly dont let it stop me from my faith in god and his plan for me. I want to be around someone who instills drive in me and I would love to do the same for them.I suppose im just out here looking for a best friend, hey, maybe someone to bring home to mom.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sonoma County, San Francisco... any trail that goes next to a running creek. Lakes. Traveling to different countries. I love good beer and dont mind going out for drinks with good people.

College

Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I listen to anything from jazz to metal, hardcore, rap, d-boy rap, country. If a man says he doesnt like country, im not sure he is a man at all. I also love most any movies that someone put their heart into making.

For fun

I love cycling, hiking, adventures :) I have a vespa, so i love going on rides into the country on that. I usually have a motorcycle. I also love movies as i work(ed) in cinema. I also happen to love photography.

Last read

To be honest i only read to learn.... like maybe how to wire an electrical circuit in the house haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have mostly worked as a freelance photographer for the last 3 years. But recently have been working in Carlsbad as a Creative Adviser for a robotics company. Which I LOVE.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral