
cwfl7two

42 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny and Attractive...

In her own words

I am an Orlando native who enjoys the outdoors (especially by the pool or on the beach) and would like to find a good guy to spend time with and see where it goes from there. My friends would describe me as sweet, caring, and thoughtful. I also don't mind getting my hands dirty doing yardwork, etc. And I am definitely not a diva, but I am just as comfortable in a little black dress and strappy heels as I am in jeans and a t-shirt. I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, caring, loving, and thoughtful. Communication is extremely important to me. He should be able to stand up for what he believes in and not keep his feelings hidden, while keeping an open mind. Someone who is active - whether working in the yard or going to the beach. I am attracted to someone who keeps himself up physically, not only because it would make him more attractive to me, but also because I would hope that it would help keep him healthy. He should also be able to laugh at himself and have a sharp enough sense of humor to be able to keep up with me! I laugh at myself all the time :-) If you are currently separated or are already dating someone, please do not contact me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm Beach to visit friends and go dancing. Any place with good sushi. I also love St. Augustine and Key West is a blast.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Modern Family and Family Guy make me laugh, so does The Hangover and Arrested Development. I love a good steak, sushi, seafood, and sweet tea. A sunny day makes me happy, but so does the smell of rain.

For fun

I like going out to eat or happy hour with friends. Going to the beach to hear the sound of the ocean. Getting in a good run at the gym after work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
The company that I work for is a corporate office that provides training materials to the hospitality industry worldwide. I work in the Training and Development Department as the Project Manager.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German (mostly), English, French, Swedish, and Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It is highly important for someone to share my belief in God. I'm not a Bible-thumper, but my faith gets me through life's ups and downs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my bachelor's degree from the University of Central Florida.