
tboneqt

26 year old woman | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live like there's no tomorrow and dance like no one's watching!

In her own words

I consider myself a pretty laid back person who enjoys having fun but am looking for a partner in crime. I have a job in sales and it's actually pretty rewarding; it's never the same type of day twice. I was recently promoted to a visual position, but I do everything from sales to visual merchandising which is super fun. Eventually I would love to get to the corporate level and be the one who sets the visual standards and displays for the company to follow. My job is my life, but I also love to try new things. I'd love to be with someone who is spontaneous and fun, but also has a romantic, chivalrous side. He doesn't play games, but he knows how to have a good time. Preferably we'd have some common interests, but sometimes opposites attract, and that's cool too. Someone who is well traveled is a plus! Also if he makes the first move (whether its a message or asking for a date), it's a huge turn on. I'm not a huge fan of guys that don't follow through, so if you're not planning on meeting eventually (if things click) and you just want an email/text buddy, this isn't going to work. Anyway, if any of these things catch your attention, feel free to drop me a line (or two) and we'll see how things go!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas; Orlando (Pharmacy and Hanson's Shoe Repair); Philadelphia (Brasil's) I love to travel, so far I've been to LA, Las Vegas, Quebec, Maine, New York, Orlando, and New Orleans. I'm hoping to make it to Europe soon!

Favorite things

Fave color: anything bright: orange, yellow, green or red Fave flower: Gerber daisies (orange) Fave T.V. show: Big Bang Theory, Revenge, Once Upon a Time, walking dead, new girl Comedian: Dane Cook, Gabriel Inglesias

For fun

I love to write stories and poems, but love reading novels. I love comedy. Some of my favorite tv shows include Big Bang Theory, Revenge, Revolution, Walking Dead, and some others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral