
MsStephanie5

29 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in Louisiana, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are no shortcuts to any place worth going. Travel the world and live each day like it's your last for tomorrow isn't gaurenteed.

In her own words

Firecracker. Thats me. Bright, colorful, and full of energy. I can be shy when it comes to putting myself out there at first and meeting new people but once I am comfortable then I let loose and become more open. I am someone who tries to make the best out of every situation I am in, as I see it, it can always be worse. My friends describe me as energetic, exciting, and life of the party. I like to get everyone involved in a good time whether its dancing, singing, laughing, talking, or telling jokes but don't get me wrong though, I like to kick back and relax as well by laying out pool side, sitting on the beach or just watching tv. I am looking for someone I can really connect with on all levels. Someone who isn't going to try and change me for any reason and will respect who I am and what I am about. I have been single for a while and I am finally ready to put myself back out there and meet the man of my dreams. I just want to have someone to come home to, go out to dinner with, run errands with, laugh, I am getting tired of being the single one in the group. I tend bar for a living and I like to travel with my spare time. So if you like what you've read so far... shoot me a message :-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals but don't have property to have them comfortably, I am allergic to some cats :-(

Favorite hot spots

Outdoors in parks or on bike rides - the fly, city park, Sports bars, Football games, Concerts, Beaches, OBX.

College

Delgado Community College, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Pizza, scarfs in the winter, peanut butter cups, NFL football, watching Red Zone, food, wine, BBQing, bed on rainy cold days, the beach, lake, or pool, riding bikes, hiking, boating.

For fun

Live music!! Anything but sitting around. I am spontaneous and like to use all my time wisely. If I have a day off from work and all my chores and errands are done I am liable to be traveling to another city or doing something else fun and exciting

Last read

I like easy reads that are about real people and true stories, magazines, newspapers. I tend to have a wandering mind so reading isn't really my favorite hobby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Bartender
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I recently found out my background is 50% Czech, 25% Scottish, and the other 25% is a mix of Irish, English, German, and apparently a little native american somehow.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am looking forward to getting back to school in the fall