
doug3d64

50 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Out!

In his own words

Genuinely nice guy seeking nice girl. I am a young 50. People do not believe I have a 28yr old son. I am an athletic, broad shouldered, chubby guy, who is carrying a few extra pounds around. I am secure, independent, caring, happy and sane. I am looking for my partner in crime. I love to travel, go to concerts and movies. Music is my passion. I was a drummer in a former life! I love the classics, Rush, the Who, Kansas, Zeppelin, the Beatles, Stones, and new stuff like MCR, Black Stone Cherry, Blink, Halestorm, and I love the Blues! I have a great sense of humor and no filter. I can say the craziest things! If you can be sarcastic then I will be happy. If you like camping give me a call. If you like going to the movies, out to dinner or just staying in and watching football we might be a match. I am not all that complicated. I am not perfect (not by a long shot!) and am not looking for perfection. All I ask is that you be polite and interesting. I just want a solid relationship that will stand the test of time, the ups and downs that always accompany relationships and the good times that two people who love each other can share together. I have been told by my friends that I am intelligent and a great guy. Take a chance and contact me. I might surprise you! Sorry for all you fake and self-centered women out there. Enjoy your misery! Alone!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Don't really have time for a pet at this time. I like being able to leave for the weekend or longer without having to find a pet sitter:-)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A Bowling Alley. Anywhere they have live music. Europe. The mountains, preferably near a lake.

Favorite things

The mountains, fresh water lakes, hot tubs, music, books (my Kindle!), good food, good company, a road trip, my motorcycle. Tattoos, did I mention tattoos? I love em'!

For fun

Movies, Music, Bowling, Outdoors, Traveling, Anyplace I can go on my motorcycle (I have a Goldwing, so come join me!).

Last read

I am always reading something! I could update this weekly. Nikola Tesla - Biography, Locked On - Tom Clancy, Drinking With Strangers - Butch Walker, the John Locke dimestore novels from Amazon, any biography or serial killer books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have a great job, with great benefits. I am on my way to retirement!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Euro-Mutt
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Catholic. Never bought into it as a child and I still don't get it. I guess you could call me a practicing Humanist/Atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
USAF, some college courses and LIFE!