

42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 1 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Real men communicate. :)

In her own words

*No picture, no response. Good luck with your searches.* I work as a photojournalist and I am incredibly passionate about making pictures. I'm grounded and down to earth..Sort of intensely creative at the same time. I just relocated to New York in September and was it ever the road trip. I LOVE it here. I'm from the Midwest but I lived in California most of my adult life. I have been very blessed to have traveled all over the world. I crave exploring new places and being outdoors. I'm strong and tough for a skinny girl, so I can definitely keep up with you. Sports are fun, I play volleyball, tennis, bad golf and I swim, scuba and surf. Love the water. I'm looking to date and have fun...with an eye on long term eventually. I'm looking forward to having a boyfriend to spoil again after too long of a break. Kindness and honesty are big things for me. I have a huge heart for others, I'm really nice and I'm extremely loyal. I break it down like this. I love love. I hate hate. If you hate others we probably won't get along. The guy by my side? I would like a emotionally strong, good looking guy that doesn't play games, and is around my 35 up to early 50s. I like tallerish men. I like intelligent and funny. I like protective men (but not overbearing). I like men who are respectful to women (because I am one). I don't date ultra conservatives...but have a pretty open mind when it comes to politics. I am pretty sensitive about media stereotypes and they do not apply to me. I have huge respect for first responders, police, fireman and the military, as I have worked work and beside them often. People in the medical field too. They tend to understand my strange hours and the fact that I've seen a lot of crazy situations. I am attracted to the man with a world view, who is charitable. You like to communicate and are affectionate... and you are curious about photography or want a lot of pictures of yourself. :) I have two kitties I adore, so you def. aren't allergic. Some caveats, so neither of us waste time. :) I really hate drama. My job is dramatic as it is so I like to make my personal life calm and happy. If you are shorter than me or are alot younger than me, or aren't open to the option of kids, we won't really work. I love other people's little ones. I'm very protective of my phone number and my safety until I know you...or at least have a chance to figure out who you are. I'm busy getting my career up and running on the east coast, so if I don't think we are a potential match I don't answer. Good luck in your searches!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love my two little fur babies, they are awesome.

Favorite hot spots

Sedona, Big Bear, 29 Palms. Anywhere new really!


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Last read

I'm in the middle of a few books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I make pushing a button.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral