
djc2676

38 year old man | Bogota, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-38 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Thought I'd give it a shot.

In his own words

Well, I like to think of myself as a down to Earth kind of person,never judging a book by it's cover. And honestly believe in treat other's the way that you would like to be treated. Life is too short to worry about the small stuff. I'm pretty much laided back. There are so many things that I'm into. I'm terrible at describing myself when it comes to this so I apologize and will try my best! Movies and music are a passion of mine! I'm a musician ( Drums and percussion for over 25 years ) I play guitar a little bit. Going to concerts ( Dave Matthews Band,Ryan Adams,Pearl Jam are some of my favorite bands,but I like all kinds of music ) I'm really into film as well,and all kinds. I'm a huge Chaplin fan and love the old silent films! Working out and going for runs! Book shops,Antique shops,Going to see historical sites,etc Museums ( There are so many great ones! And so many I'd like to see ) Exploring the city and other places! Not into the bar scene anymore ( Been there and done it ). But I wouldn't mind going once in a while to see a good band or catch up with some friends,or before a concert. I'd rather go to a great resturant and have great food and great conversations! I decided to give this site another try,so hopefully something good can come out of it!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Books and antique shops,musical instrument shops,museums and the movie theatre. And place really that is fun and at least has some sort of historic value! NYC,CA. Not really into the bar scene anymore (been there and done it).

Favorite things

Since I'm a musician I enjoy almost all kinds of music. Some of my favorites are Dave Matthews Band,Damien Rice,Ryan Adams,Pearl Jam. For tv,Dexter,Homeland,Shameless,Six Feet Under,That 70's show,Eastbound And Down. And anything Charlie chaplin!

For fun

I like to go to the movies,playing the drums/guitar,Going to concerts,I also like to explore the city and visit museums of all kinds. Reading,photography,taking long scenic drives,just got a new Jeep so looking forward to driving with the top down!

Last read

Anything by Ernest Hemingway,Cormac McCarthy,Matthew Quick. Silver Linings Playbook,The Road and Big Fish are just some of my favorite books! Barnes and Noble is my 2nd home! And all of the classics of course!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Chinese, English, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I studied drums and percussion and also to be a music teacher at both Bergen Community College and Montclair State College.