
lovely_lady_650

34 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking forward to an amazing summer

In her own words

I'm an educated, fun, no-drama woman who loves spending time with my friends and family. I travel all over the Bay Area many weekends to be with my friends. I got my degree in Chemistry and although I love being a chemist, I'm not 100% satisfied with my current job. I laugh a lot, I think pretty much everything in life is hilarious, or I'll try to make it hilarious. At times I can have a pretty messed up sense of humor and I'm kind of looking for the same. I also like to cook, hang at home with the girls or go out to dinner, wine tasting or sometimes just a dive bar. I wish I could travel a little bit more, but am content for now doing fun local stuff. I love San Francisco, my cat, kickboxing, Ray Charles, stupid sci-fy movies (and inspiration/action/comedies) and camping/rafting 2-3 times a year. I can't stand reality TV shows, especially the Kardashian/Jersey Shore type. I'm close with my family, as messed up as we all are! I moved up to Santa Rosa from Mountain View about 4 years ago and hope to move back to the peninsula near the end of the year to be closer to my friends and more exciting job opportunities. I think that covers the basics about me. Looking for someone I can go out with and have a good time with and laugh, hysterically, . But also spend some weekends at home watching movies by the fire snuggling and drinking wine. I'd prefer someone who also likes to cook and has some kind of a degree, but those are not deal-breakers. happy hunting

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have one small affectionate kitty. Who I call, "kitty"

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Silicon Valley

College

California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Good food, good wine and good friends :)

For fun

Go out to dinner or events with my girlfriends or stay at home and be silly with my girls or my man

Last read

Jaycee Dugard story, heavy stuff I know but that happens to be my last read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Research and Development and Quality Control at a toxicology lab
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Chemistry