
acleland8120

33 year old woman | Herndon, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey now

In her own words

Im witty,friendly,caring and positive women. I expect to be treated like a lady. Im a very direct to point, blunt person. I love to laugh and have fun. I like when everyday life flows smoothly and is stress free as possible. Im not big on talking alot, Im more of a listener. Im a private person, I dont like for everyone to know what Im doing. And I enjoy/need my alone time. Meaning, even if two people are married u can still have time for your self to be left alone and not lose yourself (goals, dreams, hobbies, intrests). Anyone who reads this I suck at spelling!! Forgive me for that flaw. I dont like a man constintely up under me. It would be great if he had his own hobbies, friends, and activites he enjoys. However, I need the 2 A words(affection and attention). I do enjoy spending time, sharing the same intrestes, and accomplishing goals together. Im a very affectionate woman. I want to feel u when I'm around u without touchin u, I want that vibe between us. I like to pull my weight in the relationship as well, cook, go to work, and keep myself on point. Also its best to leave me alone and tell me im right no matter what when I have PMS!! Little hint there! Im kinda shy at first, until I feel comfortable to open up. Kinda like a turtle. Im a barber and I absolutely love what I do!!! Im looking for someone who is mentally healthy, financially stable and a positive attitude. Must have straight CLEAN brushed twice a day teeth and good smelling breath. Clean short fingernails, be at least 5ft. 11in or taller, I will NOT be with someone if they smoke cigs, cant spell but I know I cant stand it and it stinks among other things!!! And prefer the "unit" to be bigger then average

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Pisces

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral