Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

karinbbb

39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am very passionate about life and people. I love to be around friends and family. I am looking for someone to share that.

In her own words

I am very passionate about life and people, I appreciate every single experience I have and I try to take the most out of it, to learn and enjoy. I am not a complainer, there is always the good side of everything. I love to be around friends and family. I have strong family values. Family is important to me and I consider it to be a "safe heaven", people you can really count on. I hope to build the same with whoever joins me. Sports has always been a part of my life one way or another, I hope I can find someone to share this passion. I am an affectionate person and this is important to me. I can not be with someone that is an "ice cube" ;-) I hope to find a person to share with me the special moments of life and all what life may bring us. If by any chance you just want to play around...Do NOT contact me...it will not last... Love, love to travel, get to know places and live special moments... :), specially if i have someone to share it. I am pretty healthy, I don't do any kind of drugs and I find it to be hard to live with someone that does. I can have fun doing almost everything, staying at home, traveling, cooking, playing sports, spend the day out to sea, going to watch a play or movie, etc.... Besides Love, the most important thing in a relationship is Trust. Do not lie about your age or put fake pictures or pictures from 10 years ago. Whoever contact you will like for who you are, age, etc.... Not worth it losing the trust even before a friendship start. That is a little of me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Brazil, France

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

For fun

I love to watch movies, be with friends and family, beach, sports, dining out and or get to know new places. Lately I spend my time playing Tennis, I am having a blast



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
MBA in Business Administration