Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cedricj100

39 year old man | Brookside Village, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just me....no more no less

In his own words

I`m a hard working, goal driven person that wants the finer things in life and I have a plan to obtain them. I try not to mix business with pleasure, but I`m one who finds pleasure in business. Therefore, I enjoy going to seminars, workshops, and networking with other professionals. In addition, I also like to travel, go to concerts and plays, listen to poetry, cooking, and playing games like Monopoly, Scrabble, and Chess. Most people that know me describe me as a very outgoing, outspoken, and kind-hearted person. It`s been said, that there are two things you should never sacrifice, the quality of the food you eat and the caliber of people you spend your time with. Therefore, I pride myself on the company I keep, and I try to surround myself with people that share the same goals and ambition as I do. That`s why I really enjoy being a part of Black Planet, because it affords me the opportunity to meet and interact with a diverse group of people that have the same things in mind. I`m looking to meet a professional woman, that not only knows what she wants, but isn`t afraid to go after it. I want someone who is degreed or in pursuit of higher education, one who takes extreme pride in her appearance, as well as one who is self-sufficient, aggresive, passionate, and open to new experiences. I`m very much a romantic, thus I need a lady who is prepared to receive all of the affection that I bring.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Red Cat Jazz Cafe/Bistro, Taco Milagro, Cheesecake Factory, Houston's, Pappadeaux's, Sullivan's, Grand Lux, Dimassi's, and Shanai.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

All things financial, smooth jazz, good food, and mentally stimulating conversation.

For fun

I`ve been told that I go from one extreme to the next, so it`s imperative that I have a mate who can reciprocate that. For example, going to a basketball or football game, but who would also enjoy spending an evening at home cooking.

Last read

Black Enterprise Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a full-time real estate consultant and investor with multiple sideline businesses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference