
Redbaron117

51 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 40-59 within 20 miles of Henderson, NV

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No grass is NOT greener on the other side

In his own words

We all think we can get something better as match collects more of your money. Read and take with a grain of salt and humor..It seems were all asking the same questions over and over again.. Pretend were meeting at a grocery store/bar or a dark ally, start with some humor,flirting not a job interview/ a interrogation..ok lets start with a beautiful woman,woman with a since of humor and not about he's not paying child support.lol!!..How's that to start with? Now come here and give me a hug, I think you need one.. . P.S... Why do you put on your profile, I like to laugh, Or make me laugh.For one, do you know anyone that doesn't like to laugh and for the second, go to a circus and watch. 30 clowns get out of a little VW bug ..To funny.. I'm not bitter I think its funny that's all..Don't take all this so seriously..Have fun with it.. Its not rocket sience and yes I'm looking for a serious relationship..WINK WINK PS-

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town square,down town, the strip one in a while,pine valley in Utah..

Favorite things

Didn't we already go through this??

For fun

Going to Utah,movies,a show on the strip,comedy clubs some we would both enjoy together..

Last read

Lol!! Funny..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
#1 question asked,do I have a job? Yes and I do very good..#2 Why don't I smile in my pix? Not cool when ur taking the picture of your self.. #3what do I do for a living? Ladys I have a job let's leave it at that until we get to know each other bette
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Hi ladys, like most of us on here we've been on and off for some time now but we hope for the best ..I did meet a woman on here seven years ago and we were together for 4 years.. Yes I am single and yes I live alone..
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference