Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LadyKirsten11

27 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maybe some women aren't meant to be tamed. Maybe they just need to run free til they find someone just as wild to run with them.

In her own words

I love life. I love the people in my life and every opportunity that life has to offer. I have always been mature beyond my years. At the same time, I'm goofy, crazy, playfully sarcastic and say every silly thing that pops into my head. Friends and family describe me as joyful, creative, smart and driven. I characterize myself as fun, bubbly, loyal and passionate. I moved from Washington, D.C. two years ago for my job. While I'm enjoying getting to know California, I'm a true east coaster at heart! I try to stay as active as possible, whether physically or socially (or both) and prefer to always be outside. I love trying new places and things and turning them into great adventures! Shamelessness runs in my family and is something I'm always proud to show off ;) I love all things Disneyland and NFL Football (Go Bears!). To relax I enjoy binge watching tv shows or really good movies. Concerts and raves are some of my favorite events! I'm a huge foodie... sushi, steak, oysters... ok now I'm hungry! I was raised with every weekend as an adventure... traveling, boating and really enjoying everyday to its fullest and I want someone who wants the same. A man who is looking for a true companion, best friend and lover to share a life of adventure with!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a miniature poodle named Oscar. He lives with my parents but is still the love of my life, and I'm pretty sure I'm the love of his :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Las Vegas, DC, Chicago, NYC, Miami, Cabo San Lucas, LA, San Diego

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

For fun

Movies, museums, dining out, dining IN, Disneyland, football Sundays, shopping, exercising, boating, googling answers to ridiculous questions, DANCING, jamming in my car with the windows down, sewing my own clothes, and photography.

Last read

Random reads: NY Times, ARCH Daily, Google



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Designer for an architectural firm in Irvine.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a majority of French and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my five-year professional degree in architecture