Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

northstar719

35 year old man | Shakopee, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Prior Lake, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can feel your energy from two planets away

In his own words

Life is what you make of it and I intend to make the most out of every second. I feel that time spent with with the ones you love, doing the things you love is never time wasted. I love my family and friends and will do anything for them. I value loyalty and being honest. Sometimes the truth hurts but it can also make you stronger. I think a sense of humor is essential anything else is an added bonus. I want to find someone who will want me for me. I will always have your back I just ask the same from you. The quick rundown: My kids are the most important thing in my life - I have 3 I eat sushi and Mexican food way too often Hockey is the greatest sport ever Dogs are the greatest animal ever I will always open the door for you Good communication is a must I like thunderstorms I love the snow and cold Disneyworld really is the happiest place on earth I love my mom I will do anything for the people in my life Need to know more? Just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 105 lb marshmallow that likes to drool.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Northeast, south of the river, anywhere in MN in the winter (yes I LOVE the cold) New Orleans and Colorado.

Favorite things

Any music is good music but classic rock and rap fill my iPod. I live for my 3 kids, hockey and MN. I'd rather be outside grilling than hitting the club but a good bar is always an option. I am never afraid to try something new.

For fun

There is nothing better than spending time with my family and friends where ever it may be. I travel for work and try to eat and drink the local favorites. Any time I can play or watch hockey. Anything adventurous and outdoors.

Last read

Last 3 books read were; The Art of War by Sun Tzu, The Code: The Unwritten Rules of Fighting and Retaliation in the NHL by Ross Bernstein, and Wilderness by Jim Morrison - sorry not too interesting here.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Regional Sales Manager so I travel often. Good news is, if things go well, I can take you with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference