Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

khollowell2

25 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! I'm Kevyn. I've been in Vegas for a...

In his own words

Hey! I'm Kevyn. I've been in Vegas for a little over two years and I love it here! I guess I am kinda old school when it comes to dating in terms of trying to do everything I can for the girl like paying for dinner, opening doors, etc. Just how I was raised, I guess. I come from a Christian background so tend to look for that in a relationship. I like being spontaneous and going with the flow. I like a girl that likes to go out and do things either with just me or with our friends. But, I also like to just chill some nights and watch movies or hang out on the couch. I'm looking for a a girl that doesn't like to date around and might be looking for a commitment. One who isn't afraid to show me off to her friends and is affectionate. And one I can trust. I have a great sense of humor and love doing or watching things that make me laugh. I enjoy making others laugh and I am not afraid to laugh at myself. I would say I am a nice guy and a loyal friend. I have a little bit of a nerdy side I guess. Nothing ridiculous, but I have been involved in robotics programs and play an occasional video game with friends. I also have played drums for almost 12 years, including being on the Purdue Drumline for 4 years and playing the World's Largest Drum at Purdue. I also play the drumset here in Vegas at my church. I moved to Vegas to begin working at Allegiant Air. I love the city and plan on staying here for a while. I just started working on my Masters online through Purdue, and that will be done in two years as well. Well, I that's pretty much it for me. If you have any questions or want to get to know me more, feel free to contact me!

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy checking out new things and places, but I would say my favorite areas to hang out at the moment are probably the Fremont Street area, the Linq area (love O'sheas and the Brooklyn Bowl) and Town Square. Lots of cool things in all of these. :-)

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral