
L8NightSnacks

28 year old man | Plymouth, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a few pounds of creativity and open...

In his own words

Take a few pounds of creativity and open mindedness meat, mix it with a heart on a sleeve sauce, sprinkle in silliness seasoning, bake in the "old soul" oven, add glasses, and you get a recipe for me. Good company = the bee's knees! Creativity and imagination are two things which break the day-to-day mold. One should be serous about a career but not let it define everything. Materialistic things aren't vital. Great experiences are more important. I'm old enough to know what matters in life. My financial knowledge is strong, I am more determined and driven than most but I try to not loose sight of enjoyment. Hobbies? All over the place... learning, architecture/construction, real estate, Detroit sports, Detroit itself, traveling, eating, cooking, funny movies, dancing, discovering places, beach volley-balling, volunteering and more. I try to spread good energy and enjoy life. Tell me news through a phone call and not a text message. I think people forgot how to communicate because of social media. I am comfortable to chat with anyone, anywhere. Understanding people has never been difficult. It has been said I am mature for my age. I never lie, communicate openly, and if I give my word it's a promise. It would be nice to meet someone amazing. I'm not going to put out a shopping list of qualities because everyone is different. Just be kind, intelligent, and fun. I feel a great friendship builds the best kind of a connection so let us start there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lived in Chi-town for a while and it is my favorite city in the world. Sorry downtown Plymouth.

College

Lawrence Technological University, Southfield, MI

Favorite things

Music wise Miike Snow is my favorite band of all time and Hip Hop is dear to my heart. I have a great Motown, House, Reggae, and Country station as part of my Spotify list and the situation and the mood dictates what plays.

For fun

Let's go dancing.

Last read

"What Makes Ideas Stick"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I manage the national real estate and construction for a company in Ann Arbor. I get to locate sites, negotiate leases, construct, and maintain stores across the country. Silly them for trusting me with all this.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have some Architecture degrees. There are lofty goals I hope to accomplish with my education and real world experiences. Life is the greatest educator though.