

24 year old woman | Guelph, ON, CAN | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and Easy-Going!

In her own words

I am a fun, easy-going kind of person. I like being active, but I also like having lazy nights too! I enjoy going to the movies, or watching one in. I'm always up for trying new things, and have many things I want to try and accomplish this year! I have a horse, which I ride frequently, and dogs that I walk too! I love animals, and don't know what I would do without them in my life! I am graduating from the University of Guelph with a Bachelor of Science Degree in April, and will be continuing on to college to study to become a paramedic! I work part time during the school year at a veterinary office, and also volunteer with the Red Cross. I am pretty busy, but make time for myself and others who are important to me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a German Shepherd male and a Black Lab female. I also have a Thoroughbred and a Tarantula lol

Political views



University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

I like almost all types of music and am not picky about TV either. I love Grey's Anatomy though, and hardly ever miss it :p. I enjoy watching baseball and football too! Montana's is my fav restuarant, and red wine my fav drink :)

For fun

I enjoy riding my horse and walking my dogs. I love going to movies, and watching them in too! Roadtrips, camping, and cottaging are fun in the summer, along with seeing the Red Sox beat the Jays :p

Last read

The last book I read was The Bone Man's Daughters, by Ted Dekker :p But I do read Cosmo here and there lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Graduating from the University of Guelph with a BSc in Bio Sci. Going to study Paramedicine at Conestoga college in September. I work at a Veterinary clinic while in school too!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference