
nw_guy77

34 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Comedian, art curator, orphanage volunteer, connoisseur of Netflix, Executive Director of fun things, romance doer

In his own words

Okay so for the 10% of you who actually read this, let me start off by saying (absolutely nothing different from the other 100,000 profiles)...we work, hang out with friends and family in the spare time, random hobby...Oh you like to work out? Who doesn't? (See latest fad) You like to travel too? Let me guess you like the beach? Post obligatory rock climbing pic (here) is this sounding familiar yet? Honestly the (online) world boils down to 90% and 10%. 90% of the profiles you will overlook...they are the people you walk past every day and barely notice as a part of the background scenery. The other 10% of the people on here are actually quite attractive, unique or interesting and guess what EVERYONE and their mother's dog is emailing, or winking or poking or swiping or whatever is the current acceptable form initiating interest in this new age of dating. #fangledangle So what,in a brief email (because if you write a long email, something is clearly wrong with you) could I really say that is going to stand out and separate me from the 50 or so other guys who are saying the same exact thing in our email..."Hey there, how are you, I like your pics, maybe we could talk sometime?" Match inherently sets you up to fail, because as soon as you email someone you are interested in they give you 3 other options of a person that's similar... As an analogy, you can't really get a chance to enjoy the meal when they're constantly bringing out other samples to try every 3 seconds. #clusterfuck Oh right, about me...I digress.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my little man (Bo)...he's a Shiba Inu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Hawaii (Lord, please let me die there) Spain, Egypt, South Africa, Brazil, Georgetown, Adams Morgan. Local bars in N.W. A casually dressed place with drinks and nice music.

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

7 jeans. Photography. Music. NFL Football. Dogs. Cars. Babies. Hanging out with friends. Patron. Forest Green. Rainy Days. New shoes. A woman rubbing my head. The Fall. Politics. A new outfit Honesty.

For fun

I love football in the fall with my friends. Maui with my Macbook and a mojito Paris and my photography. Most of all I love home.

Last read

Washington Post



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I do congressional legislation for a bank...boring.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Management Information Systems from Mason. Currently pursuing Master's degree