
NewHoustonian_13

39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there

In her own words

Grew up in Arlington but went away to school and ended up in SF and, most recently, in NYC. Have moved back to TX and am looking for the perfect Southern fella... Someone who's as comfortable in jeans and boots as he is cutting a sharp figure in a suit. Some random facts about me: - Was a coxswain and hit a river otter one time during a race. Don't tell PETA. - Have driven to almost all the natl parks but have never slept outside - Although I grew up in Texas, I had never been to Houston, so the city is completely new to me - I like several sports (MLB, college football, tennis), but don't follow basketball You have your own friends and interests, and they aren't exactly the same as mine. You have an even keel and know that life throws us all curve balls, but you're ready to step up to the plate and face challenges head-on. You aren't a couch potato and enjoy regular activity on most days. You are ambitious and have a clear picture of what you want out of life.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Love most pets. Do not love yippy dogs.

Favorite hot spots

NYC, SF, Paris, PCH 1. In Houston: Blacksmith, the MFAH, Liberty Kitchen, Revival Market, the Houston Symphony (both indoors and at the Miller theater), Boomtown coffee, cafe brazil, my postage-stamp-sized porch

Favorite things

Longhorn football, a really good cheeseburger, malbec, hitting the perfect backhand right down the line, sundresses, delfonics pens, a delicious cup of French-press coffee on a Saturday morning

For fun

Running memorial in the evenings, tennis lessons, the Eastside farmers market (to indulge in a waffle after the lessons!), spreading out with a blanket and good book on the lawn at the Menil, police midnight bike ride in the summer, planning a trip.

Last read

I read the WSJ and NYT daily (in old-fashioned, delivered-to-my-door print). Love anything by Bill Bryson and Dan Ariely. Love to read travel magazines and design blogs, too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral