
msaj3

29 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles of Concord, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Teacher with a Guitar

In her own words

I am a 28-year-old elementary school teacher who is constantly surrounded by women and children, meaning I have limited opportunities to meet men that are older than six years old. I love music, and if I could sing the curriculum to my students, I would. That is unethical...but I do enjoy incorporating top 40 hits into the classroom. I am an excellent karaoke singer, and wouldn't mind ending a night at a karaoke lounge. I decided I wanted to play guitar, so I learned, and I now play it for my 1st grade fans. Dipping foods into sauces meant for other foods is a passion of mine, along with laughing under my breath at strangers. I enjoy being that mysterious woman typing on a computer at Starbucks even though I end up leaving with blank pages and a lipstick-stained coffee cup. I hope to one day have a few pieces published... that is, when I actually finish writing them. Jeans and T-shirts don't inspire me so I live in dresses and heels. However, I do have a pair of lucky sweats to do Zumba in. Family is important, and so are friends. I adore cats, bunnies, bows and a good wine. This combination makes no sense in writing, but it's the truth. I love cute stuff... and red wine. I am passionate about my job, but I don't let it define me. I like to make time for the person I care about, and I hope he would want the same. Please message me if interested! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats

I like cats but my apartment doesn't allow them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will always be utterly enthralled by Disneyland. I love visiting Dubai every other summer, London is always fun. On a smaller scale, anything classy is fine. Holes-in-the-wall with good food are swell too.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The Office, horrible reality tv, coffee, crunchy leaves, making boys laugh, my Canon 30D, bangs, dresses, bows, 48 Hours Mystery/Hard Evidence, hugs, classrooms, and improvising all the time.

For fun

Karaoke, any sort of dance game on the wii, dinners, lounges, amusement parks of any sort, scenic adventures, arcades, movies.

Last read

Life of Pi, Mindy Kaling's autobiography, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close... list goes on and on...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary school teacher. I am looking for someone who has a career they are passionate about but also someone who has a life outside of work.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree