
Shu3000

45 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If opportunity doesn't knock, build a door.

In his own words

Here's some me stuff... I'm an energetic fun-loving person with a good sense of humor. I am driven and believe that life is about taking chances. More stuff - not in any particular order: I have a BFA in studied Scientific Illustration from University of Georgia (Go Dawgs!). And a Masters of Associated Medical Science in Biomedical Visualization -- which means lots of of medical classes and lots of art classes. Worked at Smithsonian Natural History Museum drawing dinosaur bones. Trained at Second City in Chicago in comedy writing and improv. Was in a touring comedy troupe for 3 years. Loads O' Fun. I love animals and kids. Also kids who love animals and animals who love kids. I suppose I love animals that love other animals. I like to cook and am pretty good at it but baking is not for me. I've written, directed and produced short films that have been in film festivals. I love Blues music. I'm looking for a relationship where both people have each others backs and are there for each other through the ups and downs of life. Also a sense of humor is SO important. Got to be able to joke around and poke fun at things. Looking for someone near me/LA area.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Had a dog for 10 years but he died not too long ago. Want to get another soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Roof. Avalon. Luna Park. The Woods. El Toro. Sushi Eyaki. Umami Burger. Shangri la. East India Grill. Saki House. Brass Monkey (Kareoke!!). Back Stage.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Arrested Development, Downton Abbey, Dexter, The Office. Cheers. The Beatles. Spoon. XTC, Any Blues music. Movies: True Romance. Gladiator. The Usual Suspects. Fletch. Bridesmaids. I hate Adam Sandler movies

For fun

Movies. Writing. Art. Beach. Hiking (Runyon). Travel. Parks. Concerts. Hanging out shooting pool with friends or suckers who want to lose a beer at pool.

Last read

The Walking Dead Compilation. What? Graphic novels are books!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom is from Casablanca Morocco.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish
Culturally. I'm not the most religious dude.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral