
Kicker1116

35 year old woman | Rochester, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-45

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you make me laugh?!

In her own words

I am looking for a best friend and someone that will want to spend time with me but respects our time apart too. I value honesty, communication and being genuine. I need someone that can appreciate my career and is supportive of me and my goals. In return, I will be supportive of yours. When I come home for the day, I won't be upset if you choose the restaurant for dinner! I make decisions all day and don't want to make any more decisions. I am looking to find someone that will want my attention and encouragement in all of life's happenings. We should support each other in all we do and experience lift and new things together. I enjoy traveling and would love to visit new place with someone. A little about Me... I enjoy my job and work hard. I need someone that can make me stop and smell the roses even though I am not a fan of real flowers... I love to travel and looking for someone to travel with. I value honesty, trust and sharing life's moments together. I need a Sunday football partner. There is nothing better than NFL football, fall weather and my Fantasy Football team in the lead! If you can cook, you get bonus points... I like to bake, so you can cook. I love the sun, warm weather, and beach. Like listening to all types of music. Depends on my mood and what I doing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grabbing coffee at a local coffee shop, trying new restaurants, traveling to Florida, wine bars. I enjoy going to Orlando, Boston, or a new city. Italy was amazing and want to go back. Would love to go to Australia one day!

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Coffee, my Cleveland Browns, Italian pizza, SportsCenter, watching a movie in comfy clothes on the couch with a glass of wine, listening to relaxing music, working out, spinning

For fun

I enjoy working out, traveling, spending time with my goddaughter and her siblings, baking desserts, running outside, watching football and managing my fantasy football team, meeting friends for happy hour every now and then.

Last read

ProFootballTalk and a software price list for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an IT Business Analyst and Project Manager. Sounds boring, but I love it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but not practicing at this time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Psychology and ended up in IT...