Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chips_86

28 year old woman | Nashua, NH, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles of Merrimack, NH

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Back from a hiatus and decided to check this out again.

In her own words

I am really close to my family and friends, and that will never change. I love dogs, but I hate cats. I do enjoy sports, but I don't follow them closely. Bruins are my choice hockey team, Patriots for football, and Yankees for baseball. I like going to the movies (or just plain watching movies) and can quote a lot of movies... Some of my favorites are: Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Role Models, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, and so many others. Probably too many to list. I also like a lot of TV shows, though I usually don't have time to watch them. I love Sherlock, New Girl, The League, HIMYM, Friends, and a lot more! Lately, my favorite obsession is the Gaslight Anthem or any band that Brian Fallon is in. My main choice of music is alt-rock and indie; such as The National and The 1975; but I listen to everything. I work in the Finance industry supporting financial advisers in the North Shore and I absolutely love my job! During the week, I go to trivia at the local bars with friends, or we just meet up for an after work drink. I've made a conscious decision to live a healthier life, so during the week I'm also at the gym doing either yoga, kickboxing or Zumba. I'm also trying to eat healthy, but on the weekends, or if I'm out with friends, I don't necessarily follow that. I mean, who doesn't like a good burger or chicken wings? Random fact: just started drinking coffee a year ago; and now I don't know what it's like to not drink it.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Boston; particularly the North End/Fanueil.. my NH places, NYC or Mohegan are always fun for a visit. I haven't had the opportunity to really travel; but would love to do so one day.

College

Keene State College, Keene, NH

Favorite things

Going out, spending a day at the beach, relaxing and watching movies, finding new recipes to make, reading and learning new things whenever I can.

For fun

Hanging out with family and friends; going to movies, going to concerts or comedy shows, grabbing a few drinks, going to different sporting events. I'm usually up for anything!

Last read

Some favorites: The Great Gatsby, Of Mice and Men, The Lovely Bones, Joy Luck Club, Harry Potter series (obviously), and Twilight series (I am a girl. Don't judge.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree