

40 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for You!!

In his own words

I am a 38 year old male who is looking for you. I am looking for a lady who i can relate to at least 3 ways... I want to seek a lady who have similar interests as myself and can call upon to talk to and get to know and have fun with....It can be as simple as taking long walks talking to one another or just sitting down having a nice dinner together. It is important to know I can trust you and get to know you for who you are instead of who you want me to be. I am not wealthy nor have expensive taste but in fact a down to earth person who enjoys what life brings me.. I do need to mention I do have a culinary background and love to cook.. I am 5 foot 10 inches and 198 pounds and very fit... I believe your mind and soul lies on how you present yourself as a person.. For this I push to be healthy and fit.. I am looking for the same with a very open mind to things...I am not afraid to say I enjoy experiencing sexual side of things. Just because i am 38 doesn't mean I am over the hill just yet..... I am very kind at heart and respects ones privacy and do not disclose what I do with others and prefer you to doing the same.. I am in a time in my life where I desire to have a sense that someone out there can provide me with a warm heart for me to condition but at the same time one who is not afraid to be bold when needed to. I have short brown hair and brown eyes that can read your every move.. I have an 8 year military back ground that can provide you safety when it calls for it. Currently I work as a GM at a place I love. I prefer not to spending every dime I have making your life happier ..The reason I state this is i am not about the material things in life but in fact whats important to me is your feelings and how you want to be treated. I am consistently told I do not look at all 38 and in fact been mistaken for being in my late 20's... Honestly I see my face everyday and cannot tell so ill let you decide. For the serious ladies out there that's looking for a sincere person to have fun with then please drop me a line...

His interests

Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a GM for JP Licks in Boston...I work hard and play later:)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a culinary arts Degree. So you might say Work hard, Play harder, And top everything off with a good meal:)