

76 year old man | Mansfield, OH, USA | Seeking women 60-78 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
My moto for life would be to care and treat other people as you would like them to treat you.

In his own words

I have had many accomplishments during my life, including being a pilot, earning, my accounting certificate, having the opportunity to go to college, and serving in both the Navy & Air force. My social life is flexible and I dont like doing the same things all the time. I love to go to plays, concerts, and special places of interest in the fall and winter, but in the summer I enjoy the outdoors, and love to play golf, go fishing, travel, do some gardening. I love to dance, and I love good music, mostly from the 50s and 60s. I am most grateful in life for all the opportunies that God has allowed me to have. I just finished a book that was published, and Im proud of that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really have any hot spots, but I like to go to Northern Michigan in the summer time and go fishing. I love Vermont, and Colorado as the most scenic places that I have been to.

Favorite things

I dont watch too many t.v. programs, I have spent a lot of time this past winter writing my book. I enjoy gardening in the summer time.

For fun

I like to fish and play golf in my spare time. I read a lot, and published my first non fiction book just recently.

Last read

The published book is a non fiction, and its due to be released next month to all the major outlet stores, and online retailers. I read a lot of books, autobiographies, non fiction, and at the present time I am reading Life Without Oil.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a retired CPA, and do substitute teaching in several high schools. Recently I published my biography so I am now a published author.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Indiana and have lived in Ohio since 1970, I did corporate accounting and then started my own business as a CPA, and after I retired I started doing substitute teaching which I still do. I love plays, concerts, special things of intere
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Im very involved in my faith and Im a euchristic minister at my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference