
bschuylern

32 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pretty good at making lemonade...

In his own words

I can have fun anywhere and always make the best out of any situation. I'm spontaneous and love an adventure. Moved from LA to Sac last year for a new job and just got promoted to Reno. I grew up in Dallas Fort Worth, TX and I believe in southern hospitality and being a gentleman. I'd say I'm pretty well rounded. I guess because I dabble in everything. I love fixing things. MacGyver was my idol when I was a kid. I appreciate beauty in everything: art, nature, cars, buildings, furniture, human body, love, music, talent, truth, life... The list goes on. I am a hard worker and it has absolutely paid off. I get joy from helping people any time I can. I'm a realist, but that doesn't stop me from being optimistic about everything. Very even keeled/cool headed. I am half introvert and half extrovert... I enjoy peace and quiet and simply sitting in my living room listening to the ceiling fan while I watch my dog chase reflections on the wall. I walk quietly, but with purpose. I speak softly, but carry a big stick. I also love loud music and making sure everyone I am with is having a good time, so I am a bit of an entertainer. I can dance pretty well for a white boy. I don't play video games or watch much TV. I can make friends with absolutely anyone. I know what I want from life. Looking forward to meeting someone to share some adventures with. Nick

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Silver Lab named Canyn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the Sierra Mountains. Tahoe. Santa Barbara. La Jolla. Looking forward to finding cool places in NorCal.

College

The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV, but Shark Tank or Man vs Wild are my faves. Any bands with talent. Mainly country and classic rock. All different kinds of foods. Mexican is probably best though. Freaking love sushi.

For fun

hike and run the dog. Looking forward to getting into kayaking and mountain biking again. Snorkel, scuba, fish, snowboard, climbing anything, crossfit

Last read

Confessions of a Surgeon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Joint implants and trauma devices
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Some Greek, Irish, German, Swiss, Polish, and Texan haha
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised in a Christian household and wouldn't have it any other way. It teaches kids great morals and values.
Languages: Korean, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral