
MBA_in_LA

35 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Full-time MBA student in LA looking to expand my network!

In his own words

Hello, I'm currently a full-time student pursuing my MBA at a certain UC school here in Los Angeles. =) Over the summer, I climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro in Africa of behalf of a non-profit that fundraises for an orphanage in Tanzania. I am currently finishing up my last year in my MBA program before I graduate in 2013. I was born in Los Angeles (parents from South Korea). Grew up in Orange County, went to Boston for college, got sick of the crappy weather, and came back to Southern California to settle down. Career path to-date has spanned Equity Research, Investment Banking, and most recently The Walt Disney Company. My greatest passion is exploring the world, whether I'm bringing a North Face backpack or a suitcase. Via work & pleasure, I've been fortunate to have visited over 30 countries. I've tried my best to experience anything I can in my life, and I live my this motto: "The joy of life consists in the exercise of one's energies, continual growth, constant change, and the enjoyment of every new experience. To stop means simply to die." I'll admit I used to a bit wilder in my 20's with unbridled ambition and a sense of invincibility. I'm a wiser, more long-term oriented kind of guy now, but there's still plenty of fuel left for the fire =) I'm looking for the ideal balance in a girl: one that can walk the fine line between femininity and independence. I'm also looking for someone that can be my match in the game of verbal banter...cheers!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently a full-time MBA student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Korean-American born in LA, but still can read & write in the mother tongue...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Currently pursuing...will graduate in 2013. Bachelor of Science in Business Administration degree for undergrad.