Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JuliaSouthbay

37 year old woman | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking Smart Southbay Stud

In her own words

This is difficult...where do I begin? I moved here from Washington, DC in July, 2007 after spending 6 years in the coldest winters of my life. I'm so glad I no longer have to scrape the solid ice from my windshield before driving to work. I moved back to SoCal because my entire family is here including my twin sister. My parents have the ideal relationship that I am looking for: playful and fun. I love my job and enjoy talking politics. I am outgoing and can read people pretty well and most of my friends would describe me as genuine, reliable, and witty. I'm not good at "juggling" several relationships and prefer to focus on one guy at time. I (like many women on match) am a recovering work-alcoholic and unfortunately, I travel a lot for work internationally so a relationship with me has got to be built on trust. My perfect match will be someone who can enlighten me in new ways and intellectually stimulate me through communication. It goes without saying that we will be attracted to one another, but my sense of attraction is somewhat different: I tend to go for the brainy dorky types with corny jokes. Also, I'm looking for compatibility or similar values and interests. This doesn't mean we need to work in similar professions, but it does mean that if you are overly religious and want to convert me to a new faith, or you prefer trendy Hollywood posh dance clubs over a beachy dive-bar, we likely won't have much in common. Above all, I value honesty and trust, which is really hard to find in LA. Oh, and before I forget, my two can't stands are: 1- Guys that are really metro-sexual with high voices, light steps, and too many hand-jesters, and 2- Guys who are addicted to cigarettes or any kind of illegal drug.

Her interests

Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I prefer the beachy dive-bars to the Hollywood Hipster scene. Therefore, I would prefer Northend, Hermosa Irish pubs, and Shellbacks to Privilege or Hyde. International favorites- Croatia. I've always wanted to travel to Peru- Manchu Piccu.

Favorite things

My favorite foods include: Italian, Thai, Mexican, and Sushi, but I've more recently gotten into Indian. My favorite drink is an ice-cold Corona on a hot summer day...but I also like blended margaritas.

For fun

I love international travel, especially to locations I've never been. By the time I turned 30, I had traveled to over 30 countries.

Last read

Economist- Weekly. I actually look forward to Saturdays when they are delivered. It's the only magazine that I know of that provides international news per country for the week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree