

31 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be my reason to leave Match behind for good!

In his own words

Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for mantra:) Hi, I'm Jus and I suffer from abnormal normality. It's been pretty rough dating do to this infliction, I guess douchebaggery is in nowadays! I'm innately honest and loyal as well, two qualities that are hard to come by, and in my case not appreciated. Now time to share something I happen to believe in wholeheartedly; Love doesn't make the world go round. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile. I also believe the power of joy can burn out all pain. So I've written a novel before thinking it would show I'm taking this serious but it got me nowhere honestly. Truth be told dating sites are extremely superficial and you're judged based on your pictures, number of kids and profession with a strong emphasis on what your earning potential might be. That's your resume basically and snap judgments are made quite often based on those three things alone. So making it to this portion I think rarely happens in most cases. This is men and women who do this I'm not calling out a specific gender. It just is what it is and comes with the territory, unfortunate but true. I say unfortunate because whatever happened to actually getting to know someone, that leads to meeting up in the flesh and seeing if chemistry exists? If a book is always being judged by it's cover you may never know what you're missing out on! It could be a diamond in the rough! So why am I writing anything if nobody will read this anyway? Because someone will! And that someone just might end up being my someone:) So I'd love to hear from you whoever you are and see where it takes us. Let the interview process begin;)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that's not work is fine by me!

Favorite things

Get to know me and find out:)

For fun

I'm pretty simple in this department. Good company is the key so whatever's clever.

Last read

An instruction manual lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Machinist for a big company in Rochester. I've found a secure niche in my field and have a stable career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference