Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ay_Dee

39 year old man | Ruxton, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-40 in Maryland, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's hard to meet really good people...

In his own words

Hey So, let's just jump right into it - I recently moved back to Maryland from Florida, & I would love to meet someone to spend some time with & get to know without any pressure. I'm really laid back & easy going, yet I'm extremely passionate about the thing's I consider most important (Family, Friendship, Enjoying Life). I'm a trained sound engineer (though it's not the day career), so music is a high priority in my life. On the weekends, I'm a huge fan of nights in - on the couch with a good movie, but when I do go out I definitely prefer a nice dinner and a lowkey night by the Water, as opposed to the Club scene. I love to travel I haven't done it nearly as much as I'd like, so it's certainly something I intend to do in the future. It would be great to meet someone who shares some common interests but I also enjoy new experiences & perspectives. I'm not really feeling the whole "talk about yourself in a profile" - deal, I find these thing's tend to translate a lot better in one on one conversation, so hit me up & we'll chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Bella my Boston Terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Canton & Federal Hill in Baltimore. I love being downtown by the Water. Adams-Morgan, Georgetown & Capitol Row in D.C. I also enjoy trips to NY, Philly & Atlantic City for the weekend.

Favorite things

My Favorite thing to eat- A GOOD Steak, My Favorite Color -Blue (but Red is gaining). Current Favorite Album - Brothers (The Black Keys), Favorite Football Team - The Ravens, Favorite Player - Terrell Suggs, Favorite Possession - My Car

For fun

For Fun I love to see live music or just go downtown for a drink by the water. Take nice walks along the water promenade to the Harbor or go Sight Seeing in Washington D.C.. You can find me at the beach in the summer & skiing/boarding in the winter

Last read

Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas by Hunter S. Thompson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Audio/Video Integrator.We design, build & install Computer Integrated A/V Systems for Universities & Gov't Facilities, etc. I went to Recording Art's School for Audio & Tech Engineering (Live & Studio Sound- Recording, Mixing & Production)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm very family oriented. learned the value of family at an early age, and try to never take it for granted. i'm very open minded, and take pride in my ability to empathize. Honesty & Loyalty are two characteristics I strive to be associated with.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
School for the Recording Art's - Recording, Mixing, Producing - Live and Studio Sound & AV Tech