Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rulamo

37 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Depth - Meaning - Passion

In his own words

I'm a psychologist who loves his work and is passionate about living a life of insight and reflection. I am looking to get to know someone who is psychologically minded and is reflective about themselves and about life in general. I like to read and write, to challenge my intellect, and to learn. Before I settled down in Houston, I was a world-traveller in pursuit of the exotic. Although I don't travel as much anymore I have an international world-view and a desire to explore and taste all the world has to offer. My idea of a good evening is having dinner and drinks in nice surroundings with someone whom I can share my real thoughts and feelings, even doubts, uncertainties, and vulnerabilities. I am ambitious and driven and take pride in my work. I like beautiful design and luxurious surroundings. I appreciate passion in another, applaud originality and the strength to go against trends and conventions, and like people who aspire to be true to themselves in whatever they do.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pondicheri, Central Market, Mallorca, Upper Kirby, Galleria

College

Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Real Housewives of ..., CNN, American Beauty, Crash, National Lampoon's Vacation, Seinfeld, Frasier, electronica, lounge music, ethnic music, ethnic foods (Indian, Vietnamese, Thai, tapas), mojitos, coffee

For fun

Recently I've been under-prioritizing fun, and over-prioritizing my career. However, I would like to change that. I like going out for happy hour with friends, attending film festivals, reading by the pool, and getting my morning work-out at the gym

Last read

I like to read philosophy and psychology books, or professional literature that pertains to my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a licensed psychologist who provides psychotherapy for students at University of Houston.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Denmark and have Scandinavian roots. I moved to the US to pursue graduate studies when I was 26.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in confronting life as is and embracing life as finite.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have completed an MS in Business Economics at Copenhagen Business School, and both a master's and a doctorate degree in psychology in the US. I am currently a licensed clinical psychologist and ph.d.