
miamirunner24

38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In his own words

Adventurous. I love to explore. I love to seek out new and interesting places and experiences. Travel is my newest passion. I just came back from Spain and had an amazing time! I am planning on taking a trip to Italy, Rome and Greece next year. I would love to meet someone who also loves to travel and explore new experiences. Outgoing. I am the kind of person that likes to laugh and joke and make the best of every situation. I can have just as much fun sitting at a park bench than at a lounge. My ideal mate would be the same. I would like to meet someone who can just have fun without conditions. Sometimes the best times are where you least expect it! Athletic. I work out regularly. Its part of my job to stay fit and I genuinely enjoy keeping my body healthy. I would like to meet someone who lives a healthy lifestyle and an active physical life. Giving. I am a nurse and firefighter by trade. I chose these two professions because they involve helping others. I would love to meet someone who is truly selfless and genuinely helps others without expecting a reward. Family. I am a family oriented guy. I have a large, loud, Latin family! I would love to meet someone who enjoys family gatherings and who also comes from a strong bond of family. I have no kids but I would love to have some in the future.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time at the beach during the day. I love live music and like to check out the local bars that showcase local bands. Some local hotspots are Transit Lounge, Irish Pub, The Room, Lost Weekend, etc...

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Generally, I like all types of music except country. Some of my favorite bands are Depeche Mode, U2, 80's, hip hop. My favorite food is Italian. I also like sushi, and I am a great fan of barbeque!

For fun

You can find me at the gym. I also enjoy going to concerts, movies, and outdoor gatherings with friends and/or family. Just making the most of the free time!!

Last read

Donte's Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My primary job is a parametic firefighter for the city of Miami Beach. It is one of the most exciting and rewarding jobs I have ever had. I can honestly say that I wake up every morning looking forward to work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral