Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

0271scott

34 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
As we walk in the door from a quick evening...

In his own words

As we walk in the door from a quick evening run we both realize we are starving and neither of us want to go out for the evening. Since it was my day off I was smart enough to grab some vegetables, humus, wine and cheese along with some other groceries. We decide to make some noms of the humus and vegetables as we cool off as watch a little Netflix. I finally realize how badly I need a shower and take a ridiculous amount of time. Eventually I step out, you step in, I throw on comfy clothes and decide wine and cheese sound pretty good. You catch me making an amazing display of goodness and we enjoy our little snack whilst catching up on the past couple days events. about me: super quick. Kinda old school morals, values, and beliefs. Prefer Whiskey over beer: Jamison, Johnny Walker, Macallan are my usual choices Intentional with my actions but also “wing it” pretty often Would rather play sports than watch them Hard worker and determined Love what I do, get to help people, work with great people. Loyal, probably to a fault Hold out for what I want. Oddly funny, laughing's my favorite I grow my hair out every few years to donate it. I am looking for someone who is driven, secure in who they are, and has healthy and balanced lifestyle. She understands the value of hard work but also enjoys time off, trips and vacations. She is no stranger to being active, and working out, but keeps her priorities in line. This person is equally comfortable in jeans and t-shirt for a movie in, as she is turning up the heat for a night out. I’m a Sapiosexual, so being able to have fantastic conversations is a must. But being quick witted, sarcastic and able to banter definitely won't hurt. Ultimately I am looking for someone who has compatibility and chemistry with me. Someone whose demons play well with mine, can challenge me into personal growth and call me on things I need to work on. Someone who is also looking for me to do the same for them. There is more, email me to find out. I 'm pretty candid about things. So if you think we might get along and connect, send me a message and we can chat. Scott

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Labs are some of the best dogs you can have.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have always loved Colorado, although a couple times it has almost killed me or someone I was with. Recently took a trip to Italy and Florence has an amazing combination of art, history, and small town feel. Vintage 95 is pleasant too.

Favorite things

It's all about the people your with. Whether I'm carving new paths through some fresh powder snowboarding or hanging on for dear life shooting class 5 rapids in Colorado. I like to surround myself with optimistic people who have ambition.

For fun

Pretty much up for anything.I have learned that it is more about the people you are with, than what you are doing.

Last read

The Einstein of Money. The Inferno,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love what I do, have an amazing schedule (at least I think it is,) plus I get to help people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral