
THarout

30 year old man | Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Red Sox are defending the World Series! Bruins played a great season! Life is Good!

In his own words

I grew up just outside Boston and love the area. Since most of my summers, I was in NH on Lake Winnipesaukee, I went to college between the lake and the White Mountains. After I graduated, I moved to Portland Maine for a few years before moving back to the Boston area in 2012, to be closer to family and friends. I love watching/playing sports. Hockey, Baseball, and Football are my absolute favorites. I played hockey and baseball growing up, and still skate around when I can. During my time in Portland, I become more particular about my beer. Portland is a great micro-brew city! Shipyard, Sea Dog, and Allagash to name a few. I would consider myself a social geek. I love technology, and being able to make something out of nothing, but Beer and Sports will always make me happy! I am close with my family and I love spending time with my nieces and nephew. I have two older sisters, and I have always had a very close relationship with my mother. My friends are like family to me and I would do anything for them. One of my best friends (longest, and closest friend), we grew up 5 houses apart, and have been friends for going on 29 years. I recently started my own web/media consulting business. Currently, I am doing this on the side, but in the future, I will grow it to be a full time business. My ideal match would enjoy some similar interests and activities. Someone who can open my eyes to new adventures and new food. I love to laugh, so a sense of humor would work well with me, and everyone else I know! If you want to know more, send me a message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I eventually want to get a dog (my current apartment doesn't allow pets). I'm obsessed with Pit Bulls, but I also love Labs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, NH, Maine, Florida, Chicago, San Francisco (Best friend lives there now), Armenia. I would love to go to Greece, Italy, Australia, and almost anywhere else.

College

Plymouth State University, Plymouth, NH

Favorite things

Food: Steak, Lobster, Sushi, Italian, Mexican, Thai, etc. I will most likely try anything once!

Last read

Technical manuals and books, I read a lot on the way to and from work (Online books), anything that pops up on my Twitter/Facebook feed. I enjoy randomly reading. I start on Wikipedia and see where I end up!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a consulting firm in Downtown Boston, specializing in development and implementation of a product called ServiceNow.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% Armenian, and a mix from my mother's side of the family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Armenian Apostolic - However, I am more spiritual than religious at this point in my life. Everything I have learned, done, and experienced in life, has been guided by my faith, but not defined by it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Plymouth State University with a degree in Information Technology and a minor in Business. I will be pursuing my MBA soon.