
Star0006

55 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 75 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet…..!!

In her own words

Life with me is about fun and sharing new adventures...happiness, laughter and hugs. I would like to create, romance, connection, honesty and communication with my special man, as we are best friends and lovers. Fabulous and fit, I work out often and practice yoga every week! I am passionate about interior design and really enjoy the creativity of my profession. I'm told that I'm I am outgoing, attractive and classy, easy to talk to and have a warm, sparkling personality. I feel blessed to have a great group of family and friends and especially proud of my two wonderful kids who are off on their own these days! I'm very grateful for my life right now and the only thing missing is you!! I am on a spiritual path of positive thinking with a glass half full attitude… have my blender ready and waiting to make lemonade out of any lemons that happen by!! I'm about transformation, always learning and giving back to others and would love to share this with you! Some of my favorites are starlit nights, travel, theater, movies, concerts, sporting events, cozy dinners by the water, healthy home cooked meals, and cuddling on the sofa with my guy!! Together we can have fun anywhere, doing almost anything! You are that guy who is confident, accomplished, stable, values honesty and integrity...comfortable in your own skin who inspires my respect and admiration. You lead an active and healthy lifestyle, are self aware, pursue personal growth and…best of all ready to begin a new adventure! Like me, you are caring, have experienced life and are at the point where you know what you want! You already have a great life going, are happy within and would love to share some of that good energy with me, your #1 cheerleader! I think a "meet light" is always nice.... just a coffee or a drink get together and let's if the sparks fly!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Avenue in Delray at night, Lincoln Rd. South Beach for a fun day trip and dining on Las Olas. For travel, North Carolina and Sedona, AZ, Colorado, California, and Marco Island and Key West.. Love Europe and ask me about my bucket list!!

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Fro-Yogurt with granola topping, anything on the grill, the Chicago Skyline, toasty fireplace (in cold weather, of course!) laughing with friends, cuddling on the sofa with my special guy, sharing sunsets and sunrises over the ocean!

For fun

I love to keep busy and enjoy the beach, movies, theater, concerts, comedy clubs, art shows, dining by the water and hanging out with friends! Love to travel, explore new places and go hiking in nature, skiing and the mountains!

Last read

"Return to Love" by Marianne Williamson and "Daring Greatly" by Brene Brown of the Ted Talks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and run my own interior design business. I really enjoy the challenge of combining creativity and business. Happy clients are the biggest priority. It is such a great feeling when they love the look of their home!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also received my interior design credentials at the Art Institute of Ft. Lauderdale.