Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
That's a clown question bro

In her own words

32 years old, originally from Arlington, lived in SC for school and Upstate NY for a while after. Made my way back down to good old Nova back in 2006. I'm a huge dog lover and a big advocate for rescuing. I have two Treeing Walker Coonhounds each of whom I've rescued from southern Virginia. My dogs are my kiddos and I love them to death. If you don't like dogs, you might as well keep it moving to the next profile :) I'm a residential Property Manager for the Country's largest property management company. If you can figure out who that is, kudos to you! My job is pretty crazy and presents something new everyday.... I've seen my fair share of dead bodies, ridiculous domestic disputes, and hoarders worse than the ones you see on TV. Needless to say, my days are fast-paced and tend to be stressful: my week nights pretty much consist of sitting on the couch either reading or watching tv trying to unload. I'm a big Washington Nationals fan and Buffalo Bills fan. No Bills jokes please. Not at all into clubs.... Dive bars are a bit more of my scene. I enjoy rooftops for drinks, baseball games, wineries, Gravelly Point, airplanes, Thai food, thunderstorms, cold pillowcases, scary movies, naps, being by the water, Shirlington, fall weather, and country music. I'm really sarcastic which tends to get me in trouble a lot, I'm more of a giver than a taker, and I wear my heart on my sleeve, unfortunately! I'm pretty much looking for someone who compliments my life.......someone who not only can say what they want, but shows it as well. Happy hunting!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I have two treeing walker coonhounds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clarendon, Del Ray, Ballston, Ocean City, Myrtle Beach, Shirlington....


Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC

Favorite things

Favorite things... Hmm. Mint Oreos. Dogs. House plants, Jayson Werth. Peanut sauce from Thai restaurants. The color blue. Crab legs. Sitting on the patio drinking mimosas. The beach. Learning everything possible about planes. Scary movies.

For fun

Nationals games, singing country music really loudly, people watching, Gravelly Point.

Last read

My work email :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Residential Property Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
White mom Black dad= Your's truly.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Coastal Carolina University. My school is your vacation.