Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

2hearts_R_better

35 year old woman | Mendota Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
INFJ who doesn't like labels

In her own words

I'm the type of girl who loves being active and eating healthy, but would make cheeseburgers a food group if I could. I should clarify that my definition of active is working out, yoga and having fun out and about outdoors--I disclaim all pretenses to athletic ability.You know how they say some things are like riding a bike? Well, some people do forget how to ride a bike! And then fall off of it in front of a group of astonished Germans. Hypothetically. Also, hypothetical falls still hurt. I'm really into learning new stuff and I love reading and discussing ideas. When I skipped school, it was to get in extra studying for AP exams. So when I say I've always been a nerd, it's not self-deprecatory it's embracing who I am! :-D I love the theater and museums, the cabin and time with my family. I'm not much of a tv watcher, though I love binge-watching a good drama or comedy. I was excited about Homeland until it turned into a Latisse commercial-soap opera hybrid. My issues with Breaking Bad would push me past my character limit.... I volunteer at a hospital and those little tykes do more for me than I do for them. I think kindness, empathy and taking the feelings of others into consideration are essential. Using your blinker follows closely behind. I'm a huge football fan. Carri Underwood sings "Something in the Water" and I'm pretty sure that's what Notre Dame did to its incoming freshman. I'm looking for a guy who's funny, kind and smart. If you believe in making a sincere effort to do the right thing, hard work, education and family, then we're definitely on the same page. Also, if you have an NF in your Meyers-Briggs personality, I think we would have a great connection! Thanks for reading; have a great day! P.S. I rarely respond to people outside my age range, so please don't take offense if that includes you and you don't hear from me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Other

They forgot to put pillow pets on the list ;-D

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Austria, the west coast of Ireland, Kaua'i, Maui, the cabin, the Southwest, the Guthrie

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

The "Handyman on Call" column (I'm so impressed by (a) people's different talents and (b) the versatility of paint thinner!), singing to the radio, when NPR plays random lectures and I get to learn something new

Last read

Freakonomics; The Collected Poems of Wallace Stevens; Thinking Fast and Slow (about intuition vs. logic in medicine, investing, etc); lots of interesting physics, biology and chemistry stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I quit my job as a corporate tax attorney/accountant because life is too short to be miserable. I'm back in school to pursue a career in health care.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German, with a bit of Austrian and Norwegian, i.e., the next combination that the fusion cuisine world is just waiting to discover
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
JD, Master of Laws (economic law), Master of Business Tax