
birdie10tm

56 year old woman | Kokomo, IN, USA | Seeking men 44-60 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for an interesting and attractive companion to take in all the culture and social outlets

In her own words

I am a 55 year old woman who has been divorced for 22 years and I am looking for someone great to spend my free time with. My only child, my daughter, is graduated from college and is married now. I love my home that I enjoy spending time entertaining in and just generally taking care of. I spend a lot of time with my mother, a widow, as I am an only child. I am looking for someone who really enjoys being social and generally enjoys having fun and going out. I am definitely a feminine woman who is looking for a man who makes his companion feel special and like a woman. If you are looking for a sports nut or someone who likes to just stay at home in their robe...I am not the person for you. Saying that though.....I am a Colts and Pacer fan. So if you are looking for an interesting and attractive companion to take in all the culture and social outlets that our area and Indy has to offer, please contact me! I'll be excited to hear from you!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I sometimes take care of my daughter's dog while she's out of town.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel are Florida and Las Vegas. Locally, I like to frequent good restaurants and exciting dancing spots. During the summer I enjoy being in the sun and having a frozen drink by the pool.

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to everything from the fresh 40, to songs I enjoyed during highschool and my childhood. On TV, I love to keep up with Dancing with the Stars or American Idol.

For fun

I am a huge movie buff who likes to see several movies a week if I have the time. I like to go out and have a good time enjoying food, dancing, and entertainment. I just like to have a good time and enjoy a relaxing and fun weekend.

Last read

I read our local newspaper quite regularly to keep up with local happenings and I also enjoy reading magazines like Shape, Vanity Fair, and sometimes those cheap tabloids :).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a complicated profession as I wear several different hats at my job. If you'd like to know more about my career, just ask.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral