
beeAterp

28 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
LoveU.LoveHim. Loveme.

In her own words

I work.go to school and working on a book so I can get my MFA.i'm a great writer. love life. Love God. love to eat, chill and read. Love to laugh. Really love to laugh and be happy. in my past life i was a sports writer. so i can be a trash talker but def lover of the basketball and football, both pro and collegiate. I'm a sucker for for amazing live bands, Jodeci, Martin marathons, a good steak or burger and the little things that make me smile. I'm all for the arts and the artist and the entrepreneur and the goal-getter. I'm close to my friends who know me more than I know me some times, so if u need more references after a date or chat, I got you. lol. In a man, it's simple, i want a man. Age can't make you a man or woman, only life, experience, maturation and wisdom can. One who loves God and has a relationship w/ Him. Loves himself and knows how to love others, especially family . I'm all for genuineness, happiness, peace, honesty, faithfulness,love,laughs,growth and creating great memories. I like to laugh, smile and just chill, so a guy who is spontaneous or low key suits me fine. write me a crappy love poem. dedicate a song to me on the radio i never listen to. draw me a dope caricature, tell me the lamest joke. torture me with the scariest movie on earth. I appreciate the little things in life so hopefully he would too. i'm shy and can be a home body but I've learned that saying "yes" can lead to some of the greatest moments in my life. Overall, I would like to meet someone who listens,learns,loves, is secure, encouraging,humorous,ambitious,fun to be with, patient, can cook (see above, love to eat :) ) and a great friend to have. Friendships=substance=lasting relationships that weather any storm= the ultimate partner.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

i love to eat. i love listening to music: Jodeci, Pro, Canton Jones, Amy Winehouse, Jay-Z, Justin Timberlake, Chris D, Adele, i'm kind of stuck in the r&b 90's lane of life :) i love watching Martin, Friday Night Lights (the movie), Five Heartbeats

For fun

hanging out with my girls, going to the movies, out to a restaurant, laser tagging,fishing,reading,writing and just having a good time

Last read

reread of This is How You Lose Her, First Comes Love, Mom&Me&Mom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
The profile name sums it all up :)