

28 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles of Lafayette, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Pinot Grigio, White Gardenias, A's Baseball,and Weekend Getaways = the way to my heart.

In her own words

I enjoy cooking, weekend trips, and spending time with friends and family. I have the pretty typical large Italian family, who all live close by and get together often. We love entertaining, sharing stories, and cooking enough food to feed you for weeks! I am hopeful to find someone who is family oriented and open to building a further relationship with the people who mean the world to me. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind staying in to watch a movie, but always up for doing something social. I have spent the last few years making my career a top priority, and its now my turn to do something for me. I would embrace a man who could keep me on my toes, at the same time keep me laughing with his charm. I can't wait to meet someone who is ready to enjoy life while bringing out the best in each other. Cheers to endless possibilities and making memories to last a lifetime.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Monterey, Napa. When I am not away out of town, I love to grab a coffee and walk the downtown area in my city of Walnut Creek.

Favorite things

I love the smell of fresh gardenias, a tall glass of Pinot Grigio and dark chocolate candies. I enjoy watching movies that make me laugh and will absolutely not miss an episode of Law and Order SVU, Castle, or Modern Family.

For fun

I really like being active and taking part in sporting events, concerts, cooking classes, lounging pool side with a cocktail in hand, and catching up on the Hollywood gossip with my favorite magazine.

Last read

Bossy Pants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am fortunate enough to have found a job that I really look forward to going to everyday. I specialize in the field of Alzheimer's and Dementia and am a Director of an Assisted Living Community in the East Bay.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from California State University Sacramento with a degree in Public Relations and Gerontology. When not studying for finals, I held a Vice President position within my sorority and made incredible friendships during college.