Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | North Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles of Fort Myers, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
athlete looking for someone humble

In his own words

well short and simple to the point, laid back, down to earth, 22 yrs old i have a job and you have to have one as well. i look better in person i think soo .. i have character ima goof sometimes, sometimes im not, disrespect bothers me but i look past it.... im a go getter i have a two years degree and im going to college now for my radiology degree. i love helping people i go above and beyondd, i love animalsss i could literally sleep in a zoo for the rest of my life but thatss not realistic, im a realist but i stay optimistic, i dotn lead people on cause i dont want to be lead on. im a best friend and loveer, not one or the other type .. im loyal as a person could possibly be. other wise im someone u just have to meet. if ur lookin for someone to bring positives out of negatives and liftin you sky high when your down and out thats me. i just have that ability.. i like to travel i like to doo thingss motorcycle, wake boarding, working out, scuba diving etcc.. but im not go go go go go go ... im laid back and down to earth i havent found anyone yet that hasnt liked me as their friend always askin me to go out with em .. well i moved from where i grew up and went to college and maturedd, soo im here in fort myers to look to take my life to another level... i have goals and wishes .. but as long as i have love everything else is meaningless but everything after that is a bonus ..

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

beachh lifffeeee

For fun

movies, mall, hike into the woods, beach, travel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
work at a resturant making food for now.. ohh i can cook really well
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school
two year degree pre med transfer