
rlmiu03

34 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Turns out not where but who you're with that really matters

In her own words

I definitely don’t take myself too seriously. I think I am funny and some of the time other people do too. You can laugh at my jokes or laugh at me for them...either way I wont be mad at you. I enjoy being active and spontaneous. I have never ending wanderlust and have traveled all over the world! I was recently able to cross "cross country road trip" off my bucket list! I teach a yoga class to 10 year old girls once a week which is really fun! I "coach" several teams for 4th and 5th graders but I am much better at watching sports than coaching them. Music is my first true love. My tastes evolve but tend to root in singer-songwriter, indie rock, folky, soulful, bluesy stuff. It has been a huge influence in my life and I love a good music discussion! In the past few years I have really got back into collecting vinyl. I can spend hours in a great vintage vinyl shop (I have my favorite secret spots but I am always looking for new ones). I have found my life’s calling in education as an elementary school teacher. I left the business world in 2009 because it wasn’t making me happy and what’s the point in making money if you aren’t happy. So now I am very passionate about a job that challenges me - it gives me opportunity to continuously grow as a professional and a person and, most importantly, make a difference on lives other than my own. I like a guy with a playful sense of humor and a great smile is what will get my attention at first. I may tease you but Id expect nothing less than to get it back in return! I am not looking to get swept off my feet. I am simply looking for my best friend who will complete the life I have made for myself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Shih-Tzu who, as much as you say you don't like little dogs, will make you love little dogs...or at least this one :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I can usually be found around Mass Ave, Fountain Square or one of the local beer spots. Camping and outside places, patios in summer, somewhere with a great jukebox, watery locales, Australia - one day (sigh) or my house that I've owned for 6 years.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Fall weather. Boats.Yoga. Camping. Stars (kind in the sky). Road trips. Working with kids. Watching football. Dazed and Confused (the movie). Mindfulness. Exploring new (live) bands (found some of my favorite artists that way) DMB. Laughing. Sarcasm.

For fun

Music festivals and concert season. Football season (Colts!), a good microbrew, board games, exploring my city and trying new things, traveling all over the world! I just like to hang...the where and what doesn't really matter as much as the who.

Last read

Insert any given children's book title here



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I decided life's too short to do something day in and day out that is not fulfilling so I switched careers from the business world to elementary education.I love using my creativity and compassion to impact the lives of children.Plus I get to color
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised in a Jewish family - it’s more of an ethnic background than a religion for me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious. One idea I like to live by is a quote from Albert Einstein, "Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning." I just like to keep an open mind and live life to the fullest.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral