
tim3715

50 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I recently moved to San Diego (Little Italy)...

In his own words

I recently moved to San Diego (Little Italy) this fall from the Pacific Northwest to start a new chapter in my life. I've gotten settled in (more or less) now I want to meet someone who has an adventurous spirit and a sharp intellect to share laughs with on a regular basis. Anything involving exercise, good wine, intelligent conversation, walking on the beach, live music, I'm in. I’m reasonably handsome (or so I’ve been told), successful, stable, erudite, athletic, fiercely loyal, no drama and I have a great smile (which I use every chance I get to make people feel good). I have a sharp, though somewhat dry and sarcastic sense of humor that's there for the taking. And I read everything about what's happening in the world. Looking for good company and companionship, possible LTR. If you seek the same, drop me a line. Who knows what could happen ...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Eating sushi. I love the big cities: New York, Boston, DC, Hawaii, Vegas, mountains and beaches of course. I could go on.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love Bill Maher, the New Yorker, the Economist, Sunday NYT, live music, can occasionally geek out on the news (Anderson Cooper), pretty rooted in classic rock, the Blues, but working hard to expand musical horizons.

For fun

I love to read, bake and do dishes (really I do) exercise. I love going to movies, eating out, good wine, dancing, shopping at J. Crew, strumming my guitar, playing my new piano, and a few other things. :)

Last read

"In the Garden of Beasts." Erik Larson; "End This Depression Now," Paul Krugman; "Man's Search for Meaning," Viktor Frankl (re-read)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work too hard and too much but I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half German, half Irish. Need I say more?
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Spiritual, humble enough to acknowledge there are truths beyond us, but cynical about others who think they know it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I'm a communicator (written and verbal) and a creative type, with a bit of an intellectual streak. Started off in journalism many years ago but then decided I needed to eat!